Architect Support

 

CGIInstituteLogo

 

Do you need learning units? Let the CGI Academy help! Review the Architect Course Book and contact your local sales rep to set up a class for you and your firm.

 

Reset Your Password

3D Model and Drawing Downloads

Installation and Maintenance Instructions Now with  Installation Videos here

Brochures

Notice of Approvals

Energy Efficiency- LEED

Impact Certification Request Form

Lead Time: Production Products: 5-6weeks, but adding production capacity to get back in line.

Contact Information:

Name Title Area E-Mail Address Phone Number
Mike Wilson Senior Architectural Consultant Miami-Dade, Tampa and Central Florida mwilson@cgiwindows.com 407-383-5255
Tony Prummel Senior Architectural Consultant Palm Beach, St Lucie and Martin counties tprummel@cgiwindows.com 561-706-0884
Liz Rodriguez Sales Representative Broward, FL Keys lrodriguez@cgiwindows.com 954-242-8002
AJ Giacalone Sales Representative SW Florida agiacalone@cgiwindows.com 727-798-1817
Jody Ogaz Senior Architectural Consultant North Florida, AL, LA, MS, TX, Caribbean, Vero Beach, Melbourne, GA, SC, NC jogaz@cgiwindows.com 407-401-0610
Brian Covey Director of Sales ALL bcovey@cgiwindows.com 941-685-1486
John Adams Business Development Manager ALL jadams@windoorinc.com 407-481-8400
Oscar Cordova Architectural Sales Representative ALL ocordova@cgiwindows.com 305-593-6590
Jack Redden Architectural Sales Representative ALL jredden@pgtindustries.com 407-489-4612
Debbie Bondonzi Director of Marketing and Customer Care ALL dbondonzi@cgiwindows.com 305-507-4519
Print Friendly